Celtic Woman Christmas album

Celtic Woman: A Christmas Celebration is the second album from the singing group Celtic Woman. Originally released on October 3, 2006, A Christmas Celebration broke a long-standing record when it surpassed the 68 week run at the top of the charts originally held by the first Celtic Woman album.

Celtic Woman: A Christmas Celebration has the same five main vocalists that were featured on the A Christmas Celebration PBS music special making the album even more popular to mass audiences. The Celtic Christmas album boasts rich vocals and colorful instrumentals that create a concert like setting.

The musical quintet Celtic Woman has quite a fan base that adores this album, but A Christmas Celebration has broad appeal to anyone who loves holiday music. Most of the tracks are traditional Christmas titles some with a distinct Celtic sound and others performed traditionally with wonderful arrangements.

Music enthusiasts will not want to pass up the chance to hear Celtic Woman live. Whether it's for a special holiday performance or for a regular tour show, Celtic Woman tickets are a treat for all music lovers. Buy Celtic Woman Tickets today!

Celtic Woman: A Christmas Celebration Track List
1. O Holy Night
2. Away in a Manger
3. Ding Dong Merrily on High
4. White Christmas
5. Silent Night
6. Christmas Pipes
7. Christmas Song
8. Carol of the Bells
9. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
10. Panis Angelicus
11. Don Oíche Úd I mBeithil (That Night in Bethlehem)
12. O Come All Ye Faithful
13. Little Drummer Boy
14. Wexford Carol
15. Let It Snow!


© 2018 CelticWomanTickets.com
Terms of Service