Celtic Woman performance 

Celtic Woman is the self-titled debut album of the singing group Celtic Woman. Music lovers have raved about the Celtic Woman Album saying things like the girls have the voices of angels. The Celtic Woman music on the album has an amazing mix of songs, new and old, and the clarity of the women's vocals are astounding to the ear.

Originally released on March 1, 2005 Celtic Woman reached #1 on the World Music charts within weeks and remained there for a record 68 weeks. The Celtic Woman debut album is just one reason that Celtic Woman tickets sell so quickly. The Celtic Woman Celtic Woman tour was the first and most successful tour of the group, and created a huge buzz to where the group is extremely successful today! If you think the music sounds great on the Celtic Woman CD, you should hear the Celtic Woman music live on the Celtic Woman tour. Buy Celtic Woman Tickets today and see these Irish goddesses in person!

Celtic Woman Album Track List:
1. Last Rose Of Summer (Intro)/Walking In The Air
2. May It Be
3. Isle of Inisfree
4. Danny Boy
5. One World
6. Ave Maria
7. Send Me A Song
8. Siulil A Run
9. Orinoco Flow
10. Someday
11. She Moved Thru' the Fair
12. Nella Fantasia
13. The Butterfly
14. Harry's Game
15. The Soft Goodbye
16. You Raise Me Up
17. The Ashoken Farewell/The Contradiction (Live)
18. Si Do Mhaimeo I



© 2018 CelticWomanTickets.com
Terms of Service