Celtic Woman The Greatest Journey 

Celtic Woman: The Greatest Journey is the fourth studio album by the group Celtic Woman. It is an Essential Collection album representing the band's first Best Of collection and includes four new songs as well as two songs previously unreleased on CD ('Somewhere' and 'Shenandoah'). Originally released on October 28, 2008 Celtic Woman: The Greatest Journey gives new fans an opportunity to catch up on the Celtic Woman sensation and old fans a chance to muse over their favorite Celtic Woman songs.

Performers in The Greatest Journey are vocalists Chloë Agnew, Órla Fallon, Lynn Hilary, Lisa Kelly, Méav Ní Mhaolchatha, Alex Sharpe and fiddler Máiréad Nesbitt.

If you like Celtic Woman: The Greatest Journey album, you will love a live Celtic Woman concert. Buy Celtic Woman Tickets today!

Celtic Woman: The Greatest Journey Track List
1. Call
2. Pie Jesu
3. You Raise Me Up
4. Harry's Game
5. The Butterfly
6. Voice
7. Danny Boy
8. Soft Goodbye
9. Shenandoah (The Contradiction)
10. Isle of Inisfree
11. Dúlaman
12. Green the Whole Year 'Round
13. Ave Maria
14. Sky and the Dawn and the Sun
15. Somewhere
16. Beyond the Sea
17. Mo Ghile Mear
18. Spanish Lady


© 2018 CelticWomanTickets.com
Terms of Service