Celtic Woman: Songs from the Heart

Songs from the Heart

Celtic Woman Songs from the Heart is the fifth studio album by the group Celtic Woman released on January 26, 2010. Performers in Songs from the Heart include Chloe Agnew, Lynn Hilary, Lisa Kelly, Alex Sharpe, and Mairead Nesbitt.

The women have been touring the US for their Songs from the Heart tour. Check out our site to view and purchase Celtic Woman concert tickets, check out our Celtic Woman website where you'll find convenient and cheap Celtic Woman tickets!

Track Listing:

1. "Fields of Gold"

2. "Amazing Grace"

3. "Níl Sé'n Lá"

4. "My Lagan Love"

5. "When You Believe"

6. "The New Ground - Isle of Hope, Isle of Tears"

7. "The Coast of Galiçia"

8. "Non C'è Più"

9. "The Moon's a Harsh Mistress"

10. "You'll Be in My Heart"

11. "Goodnight My Angel"

12. "Galway Bay"

13. "The Lost Rose Fantasia

14. "O America!"


© 2018 CelticWomanTickets.com
Terms of Service